Authentic Experiences: Our Clients’ Reviews

 

 

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Simply The Best in Class

Rated 5.0 out of 5
10 April, 2024

There is no one like Silvi and her team. You will never find anyone who is better at her job than Silvi. Not only is she a walking encyclopedia of all things Argentina, Peru, Brazil, Chile and South America, but she and her team are also as good as anyone you will find with customer service and attention to detail. She loves her customers and loves what she does and you will see this right away from the second you work with her. When you book a trip with her, you will end up with incredible memories that will last a lifetime and a friend in Silvi who you will want to stay in contact with years after your unforgettable experience. A+++ all around with the trips, Silvi and her team.

Devin R.

We wanted to visit good wineries and we did

Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 April, 2024

I don’t think we could have accomplished it on our own. The tour would improve if a couple of afternoons were left free with suggestions for how to spend them. We would have enjoyed a performance at Colon. Maybe a museum visit. But Silvi and Donna more than made up for it with their enthusiasm.

Julio B. and David M. Santa Fe, Nuevo Mexico

Enchanting Chile and Amazing Argentina

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 April, 2024

Fabulous wine and food tour of Chile and Argentina from IDEAS! Silvi and her guides led us into exceptional, exclusive vineyards, wineries and restaurants that featured sumptuous wines and menus. The upscale accommodations could not have been more luxurious.

IDEAS tailored our trip to our interests and personal tastes and catered to our every whim.

The guides were well versed, not only in wine and food, but also the history and culture of the land.

5stars on all fronts!

Jennifer Z

Trip of a lifetime!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 April, 2024

Silvi and her team did a fantastic trip that put us at ease as soon as we landed in Chile. She greeted us as soon as we cleared customs and had a car waiting. We met the rest of our group for what was going to be the first of a ten day food and wine extravaganza across Chile and Argentina. If you want to explore South America with a tour guide that knows the best spots, call Silvi!

Katrin R.

Trip to Chile and Argentina

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 April, 2024

The tour was excellent. It was great, because it was well organized. We stayed in first class hotels. The meals were excellent and all arranged ahead of time. The wineries were welcoming and happy to share their knowledge with us. We took a comfortable bus between the various locations.

Philip R.

Chile and Argentina

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 April, 2024

We had an extraordinary trip, thanks to Silvi and Donna. A special thank you for providing the very knowledgeable Gary in Chile.

Looking forward to a future adventure with you.

Jeanne S.

South American Trip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 April, 2024

Silvi and her team led us on a trip of a lifetime. Her energy and enthusiasm is a marvel. I strongly recommend her group to show you the way in South America!

Scott G.

Chaine trip with Silvina

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 April, 2024

Loved our trip and guide Silvina! Her attention to every detail was a joy to experience and much appreciated. Highly recommend her services!!! Thank you Silvina!

Teri and John H.

Chaîne trip to Chile & Argentina 2024

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 April, 2024

This was the best organized trip I have been on in a very long time. Attention to detail was outstanding. Accommodations were great as were the venues. Just an overall wonderful experience.

Bryan S.